Home > Support Issues > New mobile podcast call-in number: (214) 615-6431

New mobile podcast call-in number: (214) 615-6431

We’ve been running two numbers for about six months now after notifying Hipcast customers about the switch earlier in the year. The old number has been finally disconnected (we kept both for redundancy), and the new number is 100% in place: +1 (214) 615-6431

Please adjust your speed dials accordingly!

You can find this number in the future when logged into your account under the Audio Tab > My Moblog.

Categories: Support Issues
  1. December 2, 2006 at 10:57 pm

    Earlier today I got an email from someone telling me about your podcasting site. Nice piece of work. Comprehensive too. An excellent resource which I will pass on to my subscribers at http://www.eProfitNews.org — some of them are going to love it. Your video explanations are so clear that even I can understand them!

    Gary

  2. May 17, 2007 at 4:42 pm

    I can’t get over the fact that I can do a podcast from my phone. I own 14 blogs and some websites. My podcast show is coming to http://www.podcasterwhoswho.com it’s called be unemployable. this will help me so much I have a lot to say this will help me say it with ease,

  3. May 17, 2007 at 4:47 pm

    If I wanted turn a blog into a podcast who would that work with my blog http://www.snowboardingschool.blogspot.com please email me at johnaciampa@gmail.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

